I don’t understand him


I don’t know what I’m going to do about him. I wish he were more open. I wish I could get the courage to just ask him. 3 years of dancing around I am just so confused. He’s older, he’s smarter and I just don’t get it.I admit, I am naive and I’m far from the greatest catch, but he still pays attention to me and I don’t know why. I don’t know what it is I offer him that he can’t get somewhere else. The intensity of our feelings seem to have wane for each other, but we continue seeing each other. Not that we’ve ever even talked about actually “dating”. I think he ignores it on purpose. He won’t even let me kiss him. At first I thought he was shy, but after this long, either set some clear friendship boundaries or just leave me alone altogether. I hate this yoyo shit. I finally calm my feelings down for him and he holds me in that way again.

WHAT DO YOU WANT FROM ME?

Leave a Reply

