Insecure twenty-something seeking validation


I’ve tried blogging a few times, but I never really got the hang of it.  Never sure what to write.  I didn’t want to expose my thoughts to the world, either they would be too boring or too intimate.

Not this time.

Consider this an experiment in the human psyche.  I will post my thoughts, feelings and vicious observations about myself for the internet to consume.  What drives me, what drives me crazy, everything I think is wrong with me.  I can detach from my real world identity, without fear of pity or disgust or exasperation from my “friends”.  So here you go hive mind.  Feel free to offer advice or tear me apart, or just yell at me to stop being so self centered and needy.

Leave a Reply

